Skip to Main Content
Warm and cozy Sale Ends In
  • days
  • Hours
  • Min
  • Sec
Start Shopping
view cart 0
dispatch track

Dunk & Bright Staff

Request a design consultation with the Dunk and Bright Team! We can advise you using picture messages, video calls, visits, and email!

We are here to help you safely furnish your home.


We want you to know that our accredited design team and sales staff are available for design consultation and home furnishings or bedding purchases.


Interior Designers

Sherrie

Sherrie

sherrie@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x282

View Profile
Kathleen

Kathleen

kathleen@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x245
Johnnie

Johnnie

johnnie@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x227

View Profile
Mary

Mary

mgp8421@aol.com
315-930-4048 x207

View Profile
Tammie

Tammie

tjwix6@icloud.com
315-930-4048 x265
Leo

Leo

leo@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x299

View Profile
No Picture

Molly

molly@dunkandbright.com
(315) 849-0587
Hiba

Hiba

hiba@dunkandbright.com
(315) 849-1155

Sales Team

Bill

Bill

bill@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x258
Michelle

Michelle

MEZ211@aol.com
315-930-4048 x275
Nick

Nick

nick@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x294
Ed

Ed

ed@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x285
Jeff

Jeff

pjeffglass@gmail.com
315-663-5093
Grace

Grace

grace@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x267
Cera

Cera

ceradunkbright@gmail.com
315-849-0625 x128

Ecomm Team

Angela

Angela

angela@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x292
No Picture

Michelle C

michellec.dunkandbright
@gmail.com
(315) 849-0671