Skip to Main Content
view cart 0
dispatch track

Dunk & Bright Staff

Request a design consultation with the Dunk and Bright Team! We can advise you using picture messages, video calls, visits, and email!

Our thoughts and prayers go out to the families and individuals affected by the Covid-19 virus. We are here to help you safely furnish your home.


We want you to know that our accredited design team and sales staff are available for remote design consultation and home furnishings or bedding purchases.


Interior Designers

Sherrie

Sherrie

sherrie@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x282

View Profile
Kathleen

Kathleen

kathleen@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x245
Johnnie

Johnnie

johnnie@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x227

View Profile
Mary Grace

Mary Grace

mgp8421@aol.com
315-930-4048 x207

View Profile
Tammie

Tammie

tjwix6@icloud.com
315-930-4048 x265
Leo

Leo

leo@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x299

View Profile
No Picture

Molly

molly@dunkandbright.com
(315) 849-0587
No Picture

Hiba

hiba@dunkandbright.com
(315) 849-1155
No Picture

Jahnaesha

hjahnaesha6@gmail.com
(680) 214-3116
No Picture

Alana

alanajbrand@gmail.com
(315) 898-8085
No Picture

Chelsea

chelsea@dunkandbright.com
(680) 214-3144

Sales Team

Bill

Bill

bill@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x258
Michelle

Michelle

MEZ211@aol.com
315-930-4048 x275
Nick

Nick

nick@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x294
Ed

Ed

ed@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x285
No Picture

Jeff Glass

pjeffglass@gmail.com
315-663-5093
No Picture

Will Hewitt

will@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x263
No Picture

Grace Ryan

grace@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x267

Ecomm Team

No Picture

Jackie DeRegis

jackie@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x246
No Picture

Angela Mantooth

angela@dunkandbright.com
315-930-4048 x292
No Picture

Michelle P

md.primrose@outlook.com
(607) 246-7997
No Picture

Sierra

sierra@dunkandbright.com
(315) 849-0633
No Picture

Michelle C

michellec.dunkandbright
@gmail.com
(315) 849-0671
No Picture

Bailey

baileylesterdb@gmail.com
(315) 295-0418