Skip to Main Content
view cart 0
dispatch track

Dunk & Bright Staff

Request a remote design consultation with the Dunk and Bright Team! We can advise you using picture messages, video calls and email!

Our thoughts and prayers go out to the families and individuals affected by the Covid-19 virus. We are here to help you safely furnish your home.


We want you to know that our accredited design team and sales staff are available for remote design consultation and home furnishings or bedding purchases.

Interior Designers

Sherrie

Sherrie

sherrie@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x282

View Profile
Leo

Leo

leo@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x299

View Profile
Johnnie

Johnnie

johnnie@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x227

View Profile
SueAnn

SueAnn

sueann@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x226

View Profile
Mary Grace

Mary Grace

mgp8421@aol.com
315-475-2000 x207

View Profile
Kathleen

Kathleen

kathleen@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x245
Tammie

Tammie

tjwix6@icloud.com
315-475-2000 x265

Sales Team

Bill

Bill

bill@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x284
Nick

Nick

nick@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x294
Michelle

Michelle

MEZ211@aol.com
315-475-2000 x275
Ed

Ed

ed@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x285
No Picture

Will Hewitt

will@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x263
No Picture

Grace Ryan

grace@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x267
No Picture

Jeff Glass

pjeffglass@gmail.com
315-663-5093
No Picture

Aquinda Sharper

aquinda@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x281
No Picture

Thom Norris-Bedding Specialist

thom@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x206
No Picture

Jackie DeRegis

jackie@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x292
No Picture

Angela Mantooth

angela@dunkandbright.com
315-475-2000 x216
No Picture

Cassidy Williams

cassidy@dunkandbright.com
No Picture

Amethyst Edmunds

amethyst@dunkandbright.com